• Express Nationwide Delivery
  • Purchase By The M2
  • The Best Prices Online
  • High Quality Paving

Reviews

Natalie Buckingham
5 Stars

August 2022

Product Reviewed: Sorano Blanca

Wonderful colour and texture tile. a wonderful company to deal with with very quick to respond to all question.

Dee-Anne Rowe
5 Stars

August 2022

Product Reviewed: Quartz Grey

Great tiles. Exactly as described. Look amazing. The ordering price and delivery service were first class.

Thank you

Larry Jones
5 Stars

July 2022

Product Reviewed: Rocca Kandla Grey

Great product and great service from Porcelain Paving Direct. Ordered paving about 6 weeks before I wanted it delivered. Liased with a very helpful manager at the company regarding access to my property and the delivery date that I wanted.

Unfortunately on the delivery day , I had a call from the company actually delivering the paving to say that they had a driver issue and would I be happy for the delivery to be moved to the next day - No problem, these things happen. Within minutes had a call from a manager at 'PPD' to make sure that the delivery company had been in touch regarding the delay. 

The paving has now been laid and looks superb. Thank you Porcelain Paving Direct for a great product and great service. Highly recommended.   

Martin
5 Stars

June 2022

Product Reviewed: Rasa Grey

Excellant service....sales team and delivery service.....

we requested a certain delivery date and it was met.

very pleased with tiles too...



John Leggett
5 Stars

May 2022

Product Reviewed: Rocca Kandla Grey

Very pleased with tiles arrived earlier then advised very well packaged in two's on a pallet then wrapped in plastic wrap. We were out when they arrived  but the delivery driver put the pallet down the side of the house and put our wheelie bins in front which hid the tiles completely so a big thank you to him. My wife spoke to the lady at porcelain tiles and said she was very helpful. I would definitely recomend this company

John Noe
5 Stars

May 2022

Product Reviewed: Brava Crema

Exactly what we ordered and delivered as promised.

Now being laid and looking good

David Reid
5 Stars

April 2022

Product Reviewed: Street Sand

From my initial enquiries to the final order and delivery Porcelain Paving Direct has been excellent. Also due to some breakages, they were quick to send out replacement Porcelain slabs. I would certainly recommend this company in the future. David

David Sanger
5 Stars

April 2022

Product Reviewed: Street Grey

Excellent product and looks exactly like the pictures.  The customer service was excellent, and communication was 5 stars.  I ordered online, and delivery was quick.

Geoff Shepherd
5 Stars

April 2022

Product Reviewed: Rocca Kandla Grey

We are so pleased with these tiles. They were easy to lay the finished product looks fabulous, as you will see from the photos.

Delivery was great and fast overall, a great service for a great product. Thank you so much.



  • Review image
  • Review image

Farshid Darabi
4 Stars

February 2022

Product Reviewed: Le Cave Barge Beige

Tiles are great, used as pathways on the side of the house. They were delivered promptly. The only issue was that one of the tiles was cracked ( the one at the bottom of the pallet), but I managed to use half of the cracked tile anyway. I didn’t bother with asking for a refund.

Sign up to our newsletter

Receive news and special offers direct to your email.